传播缝纫文化|华缝机电2018春季广交会收获颇多

2021-04-21

2018年4月15日-19日,为期5天的第123届中国进出口商品交易会在广州琶洲展馆火热开展。本届广交会出口展参展企业高达24000多家,广州市华缝机电有限公司(以下简称”华缝机电“)作为中国家用缝纫机知名品牌“芳华”和“VOF”的生产厂家,携2018全新研发家用电动缝纫机系列产品应邀参加了本届广交会,受到了众多参展客户的广泛好评和热烈追捧,收获颇多。


在本届广交会上,华缝机电展出了多功能家用型、微电脑多功能型、迷你型、艺术型、儿童玩具型等多款家用电动缝纫机,以其时尚精致的外观设计、精益求精的制作工艺、先进实用的缝制功能让客户称赞,尤其是艺术型缝纫机更是以中国的“国宝”—熊猫的独特造型脱颖而出深受参展客户好评。公司的自主品牌“芳华”和“VOF”家用缝纫机在业内具有很高的知名度,深受广大消费者的青睐和喜爱,在国际上享有盛誉,畅销国内和美国、欧盟、日本、韩国、巴西、俄罗斯、印度、东南亚等全球几十个国家和地区。展会期间,广交会展馆里人头攒动,全球采购商热情交易,慕名来到华缝机电展位的客户络绎不绝,现场工作人员热情耐心地接待各位客户,对产品进行了细致周到的讲解,使客户对华缝机电的产品产生了浓厚的兴趣,详细了解产品的使用功能、产品品质、操作方法,积极沟通合作的相关事宜,不少客户在当天现场下单,并支付了部分定金。还有一些客户兴致勃勃地前往工厂参观,实地考察了华缝机电的研发技术和生产实力,进一步增强了客户合作的信心和意愿,希望能够与华缝机电开展深入合作,为消费者提供更多功能强大、品质卓越的家用缝纫机。

春季广交会素有“中国外贸的晴雨表”之称,是中国目前历史最长、规模最大、到会客商最多且分布国别最广、成交效果最好的综合性国际贸易盛会。此次强势出席2018春季广交会并受到国际客户广泛关注,是对华缝机电生产技术和产品品质的高度肯定。在今后的工作中,华缝机电将继续恪守“传播缝纫文化,创造和谐生活”的企业使命,坚持“创新为根、质量为本、客户至上、服务满意”的经营理念,倡导安全、绿色、环保、创新的发展理念,不断提升产品质量和技术含量、完善售后服务保障体系,在革新产品技术和人性化设计上苦下心思、多下功夫,将先进的前沿技术和优秀的传统文化融入到产品当中,使产品更加简易化、科技化、智能化,让用户的缝纫体验更加轻松愉悦,精心打造让用户买得放心、用得舒心的专业家用缝纫机,为广大消费者创造更加美好和谐的生活。

华缝机电公司展位

国际客户与华缝机电工作人员洽谈业务

国际客户现场体验华缝机电产品性能

华缝机电工作人员与国际客户合影留念

Spreading the sewing culture | VOF & 2018 China Spring Canton Fair

21/04/2021

Congratulations on the successful opening of the 120th China Import and Export Fair held in Guangzhou, China. The merchants from all over the world came to our booth to discuss and take a photo!

On April 15-19, 2018, the five-day 123rd China Import and Export Commodities Fair took place in Guangzhou Pazhou Complex. There are more than 24,000 exhibitors in this year’s Canton Fair Export Fair. As the manufacturer of the famous Chinese home sewing machine brands "Fanghua" and "VOF", Guangzhou Huafeng Mechanical & Electrical Co., Ltd. were invited to participate in this session of the Canton Fair. With new style products, VOF received wide acclaim and enthusiastic pursuit from many exhibiting customers.

In this session of the Canton Fair, VOF has exhibited a variety of household electric sewing machines, such as multi-functional household type, microcomputer-based, mini-type, art-type, and children's toys, etc. With sophisticated design, exquisite production technology and the advanced and practical sewing function, VOF was praised by the customers. The art sewing machine, which distinguished by the unique shape of China's “national treasure”—panda, is the most out of the limelight. The company's own brands "VOF" household sewing Machines have a high reputation in the industry, which are deeply loved by consumers. In a word, VOF enjoy a good reputation internationally and sell well in China, the United States, European Union, Japan, South Korea and Brazil, Russia, India, Southeast Asia and other dozens of countries and regions around the world. During the exhibition, During the exhibition, many exhibitors came to visit the exhibits of VOF. After listening to the on-site staff's detailed explanation, many guests showed great interest in VOF. Many customers place orders on the same day and pay a partial deposit. Some customers visited the factory and inspected the research and development capabilities and production capabilities of VOF. After the inspection, they expressed their willingness to conduct in-depth cooperation with VOF.

The Spring Canton Fair is known as the "Barometer of China's Foreign Trade." It is the comprehensive international trade event in China with the longest history, the largest scale, the largest number of merchants attending the conference, the most extensive distribution country, and the best deal. The strong participation in the 2018 Spring Canton Fair and the engaged attention of international customers is a high recognition of the production technology and product quality of VOF. In the future work, VOF will continue to abide by the corporate mission of “spreading the sewing culture and creating a harmonious life”, adhere to the business philosophy of “innovation is the root, quality first, customer first, and service satisfaction” and advocate safety, Environmental protection, innovative development Concept, treble Product quality and technical content, perfecting after-sales service guarantee system, taking great pains to innovate product technology and humanized design, and making more efforts to integrate advanced cutting-edge technologies and excellent traditional culture including the products. We are committed to creat simple, technological, and intelligent products, which allows the users’ sewing experience to be more relaxed and pleased. We believe VOF could create a more harmonious life for consumers.

Company's exhibition location

International customers negotiate business with VOF’s workers

International customers on-site experience with VOF’s products

VOF’s staff posed for pictures with international clients